You are here

Board of Directors

Kristin RecchiutiKristin Recchiuti
Chief Commercial Officer
Marketing and New Product Development
Advantice Health
Andrew BlairAndrew Blair
Vice Chairman
Executive Vice President of Strategic Accounts
& Business Development
Donohoe Real Estate Services
Emily AlexanderEmily Alexander
Safety Advocate
Member of Edmund Burke School Board of Trustees
Marilena AmoniMarilena Amoni
Road Safety Advocate
Former National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) Associate Administrator
John CappJohn Capp
Director, Global Vehicle Safety Technology & Strategy
General Motors Product Development

Wendy Goldberg
Chairman of the Board, Educare DC
Co-Chairman, Raise DC

Christopher HartChristopher Hart 
Safety Consultant
Former Chairman of the National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB)
Adnan Ali Hyder, MD MPH PhDAdnan Ali Hyder, MD MPH PhD 
Milken Institute School of Public Health
The George Washington University
Kurt Newman, MKurt D. Newman, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer
Children’s National Hospital

Liz Pandya
Director, Scientific Education & Patient Advocacy
Johnson & Johnson

Debbie WeirDebbie Weir 
Chief Executive Officer
Cancer Support Community

Scott J. Wolfson
ICF Next

Joseph L. Wright, MD, MPH 
Chief Health Equity Officer
University of Maryland Medical System